Contact Us
We can be reached at the following addresses.
HEAD OFFICE

Charles Helou Ave. – Sehnaoui Bldg.

PO Box: 11-0310 – Beirut, Lebanon

Phone: +961-1-561 000

Fax: +961-1-562 000

info@cargo.com.lb

BRANCHES & WAREHOUSES

FREE ZONE WAREHOUSE

Free Zone Area

Beirut Port


AIRPORT OFFICE

Forwarders' Area

Beirut Int'l Airport

ADONIS WAREHOUSE

Masaad and Ifara Bldg.

Ground Floor, Jounieh


FURN CHEBBAK WAREHOUSE

Sammout Str. – Ghattas Bldg.

Ground Floor, Beirut

OFFICE HOURS (Beirut Local Time GMT +2)

From end of September till beginning of July:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 16:30

Saturday: 8:00 to 13:00

Sunday: Off


From beginning of July till end of September:

Monday to Friday: 8:00 to 16:30

Saturday & Sunday: Off

Cargomaster Group
80 Years and still moving!



News
Read the latest news about the company and
our recent activities. Read
Achievements
See why Cargomaster is an industry-
acclaimed company. Read
Business Partners
Cargomaster is part of large network of
like-minded professionals. Read
Opportunities
Come join us. Read
Team
Who is Cargomaster anyway? Read

DEPARTMENTS

General Manager Elie Abouzeid

Founder of the group

elie@cargo.com.lb


Managing Partner - Operations

Roy Abouzeid

roy@cargo.com.lb


Managing Partner - Commercial

Jacques Abouzeid

jacques@cargo.com.lb


Ground Operations

Haytham Chawkey

operations@cargo.com.lb


Documentation

Ahmad Abdelmoneem

ops@cargo.com.lb



Pricing & Customer Service

Nancy Jardak

cs@cargo.com.lb


Customer Service

Maya Matta

cs@cargo.com.lb; mmatta@cargo.com.lb


Chief Accountant

Marwan Khoueiry

accounts@cargo.com.lb


Executive Assitant

Roula Doumani

hr@cargo.com.lb


Chief Accountant

Marwan Khoueiry

accounts@cargo.com.lb


Sales Team

sales@cargo.com.lb

Our Services | About Us | Useful Info | F.A.Q. | Prices | Contact Us - Copyright 2015 CargoMaster Abouzeid Group. All rights reserved